Tulane Home Tulane Home

Staff

Uptown Campus

6823 St. Charles Avenue
300 Gibson Hall
New Orleans, LA  70118

Victoria D. Johnson
General Counsel
victoria@tulane.edu
504.865.5783
 
Meredith A. Whitten
Of Counsel
mwhitte@tulane.edu
504.865.5783

Howard T. Boyd III
Deputy General Counsel
hboyd1@tulane.edu
504.865.5783
 
David B. Epstein
Senior Associate General Counsel
epstein@tulane.edu
504.865.5783
 
Lucy Dieckhaus
Law Fellow
ldieckhaus@tulane.edu
504.247.1297
 
Reinhard Breckner
Senior Business and Compliance Administrator
rbreckne@tulane.edu
504.314.7683
 
Kathy L'Hoste
Senior Aide to the General Counsel / Manager, Administrative Operations
klhoste@tulane.edu
504.314.2617
 
Genean Mathieu
Assistant Director of University Compliance
gmathieu@tulane.edu
504.247.1286
 
Malcolm Ziegler
Administrative Legal Specialist II
mziegler@tulane.edu
504.314.7689
 
Jennifer Roth
Administrative Legal Assistant
jroth7@tulane.edu
504.3147682
 
Lisa Anthony
Administrative Operations Assistant
ranthony3@tulane.edu
504.247.1288

Health Sciences Campus

1440 Canal Street
Suite 1406
New Orleans, LA 70112

Patricia Bethancourt
Associate General Counsel
pbethan@tulane.edu
504.988.5031
 
Sherry Noonan
Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public
snoonan@tulane.edu
504.988.6745
 
Sherie Beasley
Administrative Legal and Compliance Assistant
sbeasley@tulane.edu
504.988.7722

New Orleans Bio-Innovation Center

1441 Canal Street, Suite 225
New Orleans, LA 70112
 
Sarah Gorham Hunter
Senior Associate General Counsel
sgorham@tulane.edu
504.988.5031
 
Christina Samuels
Associate General Counsel
csamuels@tulane.edu
504.988.5031
 
Kristen Schorp
Associate General Counsel
kschorp1@tulane.edu
504.988.5031
 
Sydney Tonic
Law Fellow
stonic@tulane.edu
504.988.7708
 
Margaret Van Ryckeghem
Administrative Legal Assistant
mvanryckeghem@tulane.edu
504.988.7516
 
Diana Sarcar
Legal Secretary
dsarcar@tulane.edu
504.988.7721