Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Staff

Uptown Campus

6823 St. Charles Avenue
300 Gibson Hall
New Orleans, LA  70118

Victoria D. Johnson
General Counsel
victoria@tulane.edu
504.865.5783

Meredith A. Whitten
Deputy General Counsel
mwhitte@tulane.edu
504.865.5783

David B. Epstein
Associate General Counsel
epstein@tulane.edu
504.865.5783

Howard T. Boyd III
Associate General Counsel
hboyd1@tulane.edu
504.865.5783

Jay Jensen
Law Fellow
jjensen4@tulane.edu
504.314.7684

Reinhard Breckner
Sr. Business and Contracts Administrator
rbreckne@tulane.edu
504.314.7683

Kathy L'Hoste
Sr. Executive Aide to the General Counsel/Operations Mgr.
klhoste@tulane.edu
504.314.2617

Genean Mathieu
Administrative Compliance Specialist
gmathieu@tulane.edu
504.247.1286

Kelly Pettigrew
Administrative Legal/Operations Assistant
kpettigrew@tulane.edu
504.247.1288 

Malcolm Ziegler
Administrative Legal Specialist
mziegler@tulane.edu
504.314.7689

Jennifer Roth
Administrative Legal Assistant
jroth7@tulane.edu
504.3147682

Health Sciences Center

1440 Canal Street 
Suite 2417, Mail Code 8433  
New Orleans, LA  70112

Patricia Bethancourt
Associate General Counsel
pbethan@tulane.edu
504.988.5031

Sarah Gorham Hunter
Associate General Counsel  
sgorham@tulane.edu
504.988.5031

Christina Samuels
Associate General Counsel
csamuels@tulane.edu
504.988.5031

Kristen Schorp
Associate General Counsel 
kschorp1@tulane.edu
504.988.5031  

Sherry Noonan
Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public  
snoonan@tulane.edu
504.988.6745

Ligia Alvarez
Compliance Coordinator 
lalvarez@tulane.edu
504.988.7721

Sherie Beasley
Administrative Legal Assistant
sbeasley@tulane.edu
504.988.7722

Rachael Borges
Administrative Legal Assistant
rborges@tulane.edu
504.988.7516